TV FOR CHANGE

Newsletter

Friday, June 10, 2005

dev.tv films keep being broadcast worldwide!

Our documentaries “Match day in Nakivale” and “Angola… Waiting” were broadcast worldwide in the programme Reflets Sud, as follows:

RTBF 2 (Belgium): Saturday 21st May at 2.00 p.m. (Brussels time).

RTBF Sat: Tuesday 24th May at 1.50 p.m. and Friday 26th May at 4.45 p.m. (Brussels time).

TV5 AFRICA: Friday 27th May at 7.00 p.m. (Dakar time).

TV5 EUROPE: Monday 30th May at 10.15 a.m. and Tuesday 31st May at 0.55 a.m. (Paris time).

TV5 MIDDLE-EAST: Tuesday 31st May at 6.00 p.m. (Ryad time).

TV5 FRANCE-BELGIUM-SWITZERLAND: Thursday 2nd June at 5.00 p.m. (Paris time).

TV5 ASIA: Thursday 2nd June at 2.00 p.m. (Bangkok time).

TV5 USA: Saturday 4th June at 6.25 a.m. (New York time).

TV5 LATIN AMERICA: Monday 6th June at 9.30 a.m. (Buenos Aires time).

TV5 QUEBEC: Tuesday 7th June at 4.15 a.m. (Montreal time).

Archives :